Online Exclusive!

COLLISION

‘Collision’ is a Boyfriend – Online Exclusive Fashion Film

Designs By Corker-Brown @corkerbrown
Directed By Jonathan DeMelkon @jmdemelkon
Produced By Ryan O’Halloran @ryanohalloran2
Choreography By Akti Konstantinou @akti_mk

1st AD – Rohan Reddy @rohan_reddy1997
2nd AD – Ryan O’Halloran @ryanohalloran2
Director of Photography – David Wyatt @davidcwyatt
Gaffer – Chris Wilson @cwilson871
1st AC – Aynsley Zane Johnson @aynsleyjohnson
DIT – Benjamin Robertson-Kay @benrobertsonkay
Art Director – Rachel Corker-Brown @corkerbrown
Stylist – Tabby Hope @tabbyihope
Spark – Catarina Ribeiro @catarinagrib
Runner – Teodora Yancheva @teodora.yancheva
Set Photography – Anna Szydlowska @annaszydlowskaphoto

Editor – Benjamin Robertson-Kay @benrobertsonkay
Colourist – Aiden Tobin @aiden_.tobin

Original Music Composition By Max Cambridge @maxcambridge and The Mighty Small @themightysmallmusic
Drums – Paolo Morena @themightysmallmusic
Guitar – Richard Nash
Bass – Max Cambridge @maxcambridge
Audio Mastered By Fain

CAST:
Lead Dancer – Kassi Okene-Jameson @kassichanabanana
Dancer – Ella Pileggi @ellapileggi
Dancer – Xristina Prompona @xristinaprompona
Dancer – Yuma Sylla @yuma.sy
Dancer – Evie Weblel @ewebzell

Kit Hire – Shoot Blue @shootblue

Special Thanks
Diana Kingston-Brown
Johnny Cooper
Anna Riva @anna.riva256

%d bloggers like this: